Gypsy Queen

Miałam kilka dni przerwy od bloga, a to tylko dlatego, że 7 sierpnia były MOJE 17 URODZINY edycja 10ta😉

Ostatni wpis dotyczył asymetrycznych spódnic, dlatego na mojej niezapomnianej imprezie urodzinowej miałam taką na sobie (impreza udała się świetnie, o czym świadczą częste skargi i wizyty sąsiadów już po jej zakończeniu!😛 ). Po zestawieniu koralowej spódnicy z topem i dodatkami stwierdziłam, że wyglądam jak Cyganka i podoba mi się to!😉 A Wam??

I had a few days off from my blog, only because i had my 17th BIRTHDAY 10th edition😉

Because my last post was about low-high skirts, i thought it’s a good idea to wear such skirt at my unforgettable bday party (the party went excellently, evidence of which is seen in frequent complaints and visits of our neighbours few days after the party!😛 ).  After adding top and the accessories to my fabulous coral skirt i think i look like a Gypsy and i like it a lot!😉 What do u think?

Top – z szafy mamy / from my mom’s closet

Spódnica / Skirt – bazar
Koturny / Platform shoes – H&M

Torebka / Bag – Mohito
Kolczyki / Earings – I Am – (prezent/it was a gift)

Naszyjnik / Necklace – H&M

A to efekt nudy w piątek w pracy / And this is the effect of boredom at friday’s work😛

xoxo

karollynsworld


4 thoughts on “Gypsy Queen

Leave a comment

