Summer in the City

Drugi post, nad którym pracowałam w weekend – nareszcie pojawia się moja ulubiona skórzana kurteczka, którą najchętniej nosiłabym do wszystkiego!!😉 Ale zrobiło się znów troszkę za gorąco i nawet wieczorem jest na nią za ciepło ;(😛 Żeby nadać strojowi miejski i luźny look do długiej spódnicy w drobne kwiatuszki dodałam zwykły tshirt i moje najwygodniejsze platformy jakie kiedykolwiek miałam!! Zaryzykuję i powiem, że wygodniejsze niż niektóre klapki😛

Second post which i was working on last weekend – at last my favourite leather jacket is appearing in the outfits, if i could i would wear it all the time to whole my clothes!!😉 But it got a little hot outside again and even in the evenings it’s too warm to wear it ;(😛  To make the outfit look more urban n loose i added casual tshirt to the long skirt with little flowers on it, and of course my most comfortable platform shoes ever!! I will risk and say that those are more comfortable than some flip-flops i have😛

Kurtka/Jacket – Mango

Spódnica/Skirt – H&M

Platformy/Platform Shoes – H&M

Tshirt – H&M

Naszyjnik/Nacklace – Jablonex

Bransoletka/Bracelet – no name?? (i actually dont remember)

XOXO

karollynsworld


2 thoughts on “Summer in the City

Leave a comment

