Sunday Walk

W weekend ostro pracowałam nad blogiem, dlatego dziś wstawię 3 posty😉 Oto pierwszy z nich – po prostu wyjście na niedzielny spacer. Do tej stylizacji zainspirowała mnie moja mama, która znalazła tę białą spódnicę ukrytą na strychu, a że była na nią za mała, to wysłała ją mnie🙂 (Jaką mam dobrą mamusię!😉 ). Spódnica ma trochę lat, czego wogóle po niej nie widać, a została kupiona w Kanadzie. Ponieważ nie chciałam, żeby cały strój wyglądał zbyt cukierkowo, dodałam do niego wygodne panterkowe buty, idealne na spacer po mieście.

During the weekend i was working hard on my blog, that’s why i will put 3 posts today😉 This is the first one – a sunday walk. My mom inspired me to create this stylization – she found this white skirt hidden in the attic. Because it was too small for her, she sent it to me🙂 (What an awesome mommy i have!😉 ). The skirt has a couple of years, but it still looks like just bought in the shop, it was actually bought in Canada. Because i didnt want the outfit to look too sweet, i added comfortable panther shoes, perfect for a walk in the city.

Top – New Look

Spódnica/Skirt – from Canada

Buty/Shoes – H&M

Torebka/Bag – Tally Weijl

Pasek/Belt – No name

Bransoletka/Bracelet – Accessorize

Zegarek/Watch – no name (from Canada)

XOXO

karollynsworld


3 thoughts on “Sunday Walk

Leave a comment

