Beautiful Blogger Award

Big THANKS to oxygenyourstyle for nominating me to the Beautiful Blogger Award!! I was so surprised, but it’s an amazing surprise❤

Wielkie podziękowania dla  oxygenyourstyle  za nominowanie mnie do nagrody  Beautiful Blogger Award!! Byłam mocno zaskoczona, ale bardzo miło <3 

The Rules:

– Post 7 interesting things about yourself

– Nominate other bloggers who I feel deserve the award

– Let them know about the nomination

7 things about me:
1. I am a Master of PHILOSOPHY

2. Besides fashion im very interested in marketing, psychology and i also studied Business n Management.

3. My favourite dish is lasagne, btw i loooove ITALY!

4. I can’t live without MUSIC!!!!

5. My biggest dream is to visit US😉

6. Although i have a very few clothes in violet color, it’s my favourite one ;P

7.  I’m totally in love with… shhh it’s a secret coz he might find it out.. ;P

The blogs i nominate are:

oxygenyourstyle

jentendesigns

cravingforbarneys

cashmereandconcrete

maggiedelsocorro

ftbh

fashionbycajus

redtagchiclosangeles

instintodevestir


3 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award

Leave a comment

