Warrior Princess

Wymyślając tytuł posta od razu wpadł mi do głowy „warrior princess”, połączenie czarnej zwiewnej kolczastej sukienki z butami typu worker skojarzyło mi się z wojowniczą księżniczką Xeną, brakuje mi tylko miecza😉 To jedna z moich ulubionych stylizacji jak do tej pory! Oczywiście w takich butach raczej nie wyszłabym na imprezę, ale do stylizacji i zdjęć pasują idealnie. A Wy co sądzicie??

Creating this post i thought about the title – „warrior princess” straight away, combination of black flimsy dress with spikes and boots reminded me The Warrior Princess Xena, only the sword is missing here😉 It’s one of my favourite outfits so far! Of course i wouldnt go to the party in those shoes, but to the stylization n photos they fit perfectly. And what do u think??

Tak dla przypomnienia – tak wygląda Xena z filmu: / Just for reminding – This is how Xena from the movie looks like😛

A tutaj moja stylizacja, która wcale nie miała być kopią Xeny, najpierw pojawiła się sukienka, później stwierdziłam, że może dobrze wyglądać z workerami, na koniec wymyśliłam tytuł posta.

And this is my outfit, which wasnt supposed to be a copy of Xena, first i bought the dress, then i thought it might look good with the boots, at the end i’ve created the title of this post.

xoxo

karollynsworld


17 thoughts on “Warrior Princess

  1. chyba Cię pogrzało z tymi butami, są koszmarne same w sobie, a z tą sukienką jesteś po prostu miss obciachu, możesz mi oddać te hasjy które dajesz na ciuchy, ja wydam je na ćpanie a i tak będę lepiej wyglądać.

    Lubię

  2. For what its worth, the layout is definitely wonderful. You know the best way to balance writing and images/videos. However, I cant get over how small you in fact bring to light here. I feel that everyones said the same factor that youve said over and over again. Dont you think its time for something a lot more?

    Lubię

    1. Yeah true to that. i need some better quality photos, etc. but i guess it’s still gonna take me some time to do it🙂 plus those photos from the old posts were taken by a different camera. The new one for example „photo session” is taken by a better camera and it looks a lot better, dont u think?

      Lubię

Leave a comment

