New in my closet

Witajcie!

Dzisiaj bardzo szybka notka – oto co nowego można znaleźć w mojej szafie. Może coś wpadnie wam w oko 🙂

Hello Everyone!

A very fast post today – this is what new u can find in my closet. Maybe u will like sth 🙂

FotoFlexer_Photo+
Tunika z pagonami, niestety nie podoba mi się jej dekolt, dlatego ją pociełam i próbuje stworzyć z niej sukienkę 🙂 Tunic with epaulettes – unfortunately i didnt like the neckline so i cut it n im making a dress of this tunic 🙂
fleq.pl
fleq.pl
Dec (5)+
bransoletka / bracelet – I Am

December 005+

December 006+
vero-vila.pl
December 011+
Kupiłam tę sukienkę specjalnie na pokaz mody, możecie zobaczyć ją na mnie w poprzednim poście / I bought this dress especially for the fashion show, u can see me wearing it in the last post
December 019+
Lakiery do paznokci / Nail enamels – Inglot
December 033+
Hmm kupiłam to dlatego, że było bardzo tanie (całe 15zł) i wymyśliłam, że świetnie sprawdzi się jako narzutka na kostium kąpielowy / I bought it because it was really cheap (only 15zl) n i thought it will be perfect to wear on a bikini
December 045+
leginsy / leggings – wyglądają o wiele lepiej na ciele / they look so much better on a body than on a hanger
December 046+
Sukienka z baskinką / Dress with peplum

XOXO

Karollyn’s World

13 thoughts on “New in my closet

      1. G! 16 cm! That’s sooo high! Maybe you should wear them only at dinner parties haha. I use my high heels only for dinners and parties at peoples home, where I know I don’t have to walk kilometres!

        X

        Lubię

    1. Thanks but which one Jeni? the black with the collar which i was wearing for the fashion show or maybe the black with the peplum? 😛 The second one i wore already for the xmas party at my company – with the red heels 🙂

      Lubię

Leave a comment

