New In My Closet – part 2

Witajcie!

Hello!

Ten weekend nie należał do moich najbardziej udanych, ale mimo wszystko dobry humor mnie nie opuszczał🙂 Miałam robić zdjęcia na bloga, przygotowywać posty, niestety musiałam zmienić plany.. w piątek prawie złamałam palca i od tamtej pory muszę radzić sobie tylko jedną ręką – i to lewą! – co nie należy do najłatwiejszych:/ Ale na poprawę humoru wybrałam się taka połamana z przyjaciółką na zakupy😀 i oto co kupiłam:

This weekend wasnt my best, but surprisingly i was in a good  mood🙂 I was supposed to take some photos, work on the posts, but i had to change my plans.. i almost broke my finger on friday and from that time i have to do everything only with one hand – left one! – which believe me is not an easy thing:/ But to cheer myself up i went shopping with my friend (and with this „broken” finger..)😀 and this is what i bought:

1. Spodnie w kwiatowe wzory/Floral pants – Tally Weijl – 79.90zł

Ostatnio naszła mnie ochota na kupowanie wyłącznie luźnych spodni we wzory, póki co kupiłam 2 pary, ale planuję więcej. Można je nosić zarówno na bardziej sportowo, ale też na elegancko – do szpilek, przezroczystej koszuli, itp. / Recently i wanted to buy only loose pants with patterns, i already bought 2 pairs, but im planning to buy more. U can wear it in a more sports style, but also as elegant – with heels, transparent shirt, etc.

Floral Pants
Floral Pants

2. Spodnie / Pants – H&M – on sale 60zł

H&M pants
H&M pants

3. Przezroczyste koszule / Transparent shirts – 44zł for both

Black Tranparent Shirt
Black Transparent Shirt
Sapphire Shirt
Sapphire Transparent Shirt

4. Bordowa tunika / Burgundy tunic – Mohito – on sale 40zł

Na zdjęciu nie widać, ale tunika jest obcisła. / Doesnt look on the photo, but the tunic is tight on the body.

Burgundy Tunic
Burgundy Tunic

5. Bluza / Sweatshirt – 15zł

To, co widzicie poniżej to tył bluzy, ma kilka małych złotych guziczków, z przodu jest całkiem gładka, dlatego postanowiłam ją trochę przerobić (ale o tym będzie w osobnym poście) / What u can see below is back of the sweatshirt, it has few little gold buttons, while in front it’s completely plain, that’s why i’ve decided to make it over (but im gonna write a separate post about it)

Black Sweatshirt
Black Sweatshirt

6. Top – New Look – 19.90zł

New Look Top
New Look Top

7. Czerwone rękawiczki / Red gloves – 29zł

Których nie mogę teraz nosić ze względu na mój palec. / Which i cannot wear now because of the finger.

Red Gloves
Red Gloves

XOXO

Karollyn’s World


3 thoughts on “New In My Closet – part 2

  1. Very classy picks this trip! Love those B&W pants! You know I love nearly shear button down blouses…in fact a lot of my OOTD has me wearing them. Well, only 4x.🙂

    Lubię

Leave a comment

