A Lazy Beginning of a New Year…

I finally have some time to truly relax, read all the books I have bought and haven’t had a chance to finish yet or go through, watch all the old movies I’ve always wanted to see, go ice skating or do whatever else i want to do. So officially this is my time of catching up! And I’m really enjoying my days off🙂

Nareszcie mam czas by prawdziwie odpocząć, przeczytać wszystkie książki, które kupiłam a nie miałam do tej pory okazji skończyć czytać, obejrzeć wszystkie stare filmy, które zawsze chciałam zobaczyć, pójść na łyżwy albo zrobić cokolwiek innego, na co mam ochotę. Tak więc oficjalnie to jest mój czas nadrabiania zaległości! I naprawdę korzystam w 100 procentach z moich wolnych dni🙂

IMG_2699++

frank sinatra+
Listening to Frank Sinatra’s best hits and other old school music
Watching "Funny Face" with the lovely Audrey Hepburn <3
Watching „Funny Face” with lovely Audrey Hepburn❤

funny face

Funny-Face-audrey-hepburn-e1361929944115

audrey-in-funny-face-audrey-hepburn-4475985-852-480

Hollywood actress

Screen-shot-2013-02-17-at-3.15.25-PM

ballon

Screen-shot-2013-02-17-at-3.17.19-PM

449972_03fe_625x1000

f772baca5001e482_audrey5.JPG

IMG_2704++

Have a great evening Everyone!

xoxo

Karollyn’s World


2 thoughts on “A Lazy Beginning of a New Year…

Leave a comment

