A Way To Say Thank You

Karollyn’s World has just reached 200 followers! 😀

I’m very happy and want to thank You all for reading my blog, coming here, liking my posts, for all the nice words towards me and my work. A lot has changed by the time when i started, I have changed tremendously, my life has changed as well, but i can assure you that a lot is still ahead of me and Karollyn’s World, which might be for you a real surprise, i hope😉

So much more coming soon, so STAY TUNED!

~

Karollyn’s World ma już 200 odwiedzających!😀

Jestem bardzo szczęśliwa i chcę Wam wszystkim serdecznie podziękować za czytanie mojego bloga, odwiedziny, polubienia moich postów, za wszystkie miłe słowa w stosunku do mnie i mojej pracy. Wiele zmieniło się od czasu gdy zaczęłam, ja zmieniłam się ogromnie, moje życie również się zmieniło, ale mogę Was zapewnić, że wiele jeszcze przede mną i Karollyn’s World, co może być dla was nie lada niespodzianką, mam taką nadzieję😉

O wiele więcej już wkrótce, więc BĄDŹCIE CZUJNI!

thanks

1421178042197

me

1

me 2

200-barrier

large

you_are_amazing

Have a nice day!

Much Love!

Karollyn’s World


3 thoughts on “A Way To Say Thank You

  1. Hello sweetie! I’m just looking by to ask how are you and I hope you have an amazing day!

    My name is Emma (blog name: Indiana) and I’m a new blogger and my blog is about diys, hot topics, photography – life style and a lot more. Right now I’ve a post on my blog about „Makeup Shaming” and I was hoping that you could go to this link https://indianajs.wordpress.com/2015/06/16/makeup-shaming/ and read/watch the video and tell me your opinions about this „Makeup Shaming”. I apologize if you don’t like this type of comment but I would really love to read what you think about this.

    Once again, I’m sorry and I hope you have an amazing day!
    xoxo
    Indiana -/ indianajs.wordpress.com

    Lubię

Leave a comment

