Saying Goodbye to 2016…

2016 is almost over…

And even though there were some tough times.. Overall 2016 was pretty awesome to me 🙂 I’ve started a sewing classes, then an art school, a photo of me (wearing a blouse i made) was on the pages of a few magazines 😉 I wrote about it here. I won a contest and had a chance to see Tomaotomo fashion show – read about it here. I made a paper skirt for school and had a photo shoot (More info in January, but you can see some photos from this event on my instagram).

I had an awesome time with my family and friends, met some new amazing people 😉 So 2016 thank you for being so kind to me 😀

I hope You also had more good times than bad times in the 2016 🙂 And I wish You all the best in the New Year of 2017!! Lots of success, happiness, only positive emotions, real people around you and LOVE ❤

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

2016-year-karollynsworld
The summary of year 2016

Rok 2016 już prawie się kończy…

I pomimo że były też ciężkie chwile… Ogólnie 2016 był dla mnie całkiem cudowny 🙂 Zaczęłam kurs szycia, później szkołę artystyczną, moje zdjęcie (w bluzce mojego projektu i wykonania) było na łamach kilku magazynów 😉 Pisałam o tym tutaj. Wygrałam konkurs i miałam możliwość zobaczenia pokazu mody Tomaotomo – poczytajcie o tym tutaj. Zrobiłam do szkoły spódnicę z papieru i miałam sesję zdjęciową (więcej info w styczniu, ale już teraz możecie zobaczyć kilka zdjęć z tego wydarzenia na moim instagramie).

Spędziłam wspaniały czas z rodziną i przyjaciółmi, poznałam cudowne nowe osoby 😉 Więc roku 2016 dziękuję Ci, że byłeś dla mnie taki łaskawy 😀

Mam nadzieję, że Wy również mieliście więcej dobrych niż złych chwil w 2016 roku 🙂 I życzę Wam wszystkiego najlepszego w Nowym Roku 2017!! Dużo sukcesów, szczęścia, tylko pozytywnych emocji, prawdziwych ludzi wokół siebie i dużo miłości!!! ❤

SZCZĘŚLIWEGO NOWEGO ROKU!!!

16pcs-16-silver-gold-happy-new-year-2017-foil-balloons-party-supplies-christmas-party

My outfit on New Year’s Eve house party … in the middle of the forest 😀

Mój strój podczas zabawy Sylwestrowej na domówce … w środku lasu 😀

dsc_0067

dsc_0069

dsc_0075

dd3eba1615e5706289df592ff9cef7d0

a_jmxeccuaaimsb

good-things-are-going-to-happen-quote-1

new-year-new-beginnings-1440x1080-wide-wallpapers-net

Gold glitter Happy New Year 2017 background. Happy new year glittering texture. Gold sparkles with frame. Chic glittering invitation template for new year eve.

images-3

xoxo

Karollyn’s World

5 thoughts on “Saying Goodbye to 2016…

Leave a comment

